Who’s Next I Life House by The Who - Exclusive Half-Speed Master LP - shop now at The Who store

Who’s Next I Life House

Product Type: Exclusive Half-Speed Master LP
Our price: 34,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Who’s Next by pre-ordering the half-speed mastered 180g vinyl. Housed in the original jacket with a printed sleeve cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studios by acclaimed engineer Miles Showell from tapes prepared by Jon Astley. Pre-Order Now!


Side A

  1. Baba O’Riley
  2. Bargain
  3. Love Ain’t for Keeping
  4. My Wife
  5. The Song Is Over

Side B

  1. Getting In Tune
  2. Going Mobile
  3. Behind Blue Eyes
  4. Won’t Get Fooled Again